KONTAKT

Siedziba firmy

STD Nasiłowski

ul. Poniatowskiego 63 h

05-220 Zielonka

tel. (0-22) 771-83-60

mapka


Sekretariat 

biuro@stdnasilowski.pl


Dział ofertowania

mgr inż. Jan Bielan - j.bielan@stdnasilowski.pl
 
mgr inż. Jerzy Gumowski - j.gumowski@stdnasilowski.pl 

inż. Anna Gajownik - a.gajownik@stdnasilowski.pl

Łukasz Kos - l.kos@stdnasilowski.pl


Roboty wodno - kanalizacyjne

inż. Tomasz Wujek - t.wujek@stdnasilowski.pl

Roboty gazowe

Jacek Tykociński - j.tykocinski@stdnasilowski.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Masłowski - k.maslowski@stdnasilowski.pl


Kadry

Beata Zaręba - b.zareba@stdnasilowski.pl

Księgowość

Marta Wierzchoń - m.wierzchon@stdnasilowski.pl

BHP

mgr Aneta Żądło - a.zadlo@stdnasilowski.pl


Zaopatrzenie

Wojciech Kuciak - w.kuciak@stdnasilowski.pl

 

ZDJĘCIA